Tour Dates


Sunday, July 03 2022,


MINETY Music Festival

Salud’s Field, Mile Straight Corner, the Common, Minety. SN16 9RH

Thursday, July 07 2022,


The Forum

The Forum, Royal Tunbridge Wells

Friday, July 08 2022,


Readipop Festival

Christchurch Meadows, George Street, Reading, RG1 8QT

Saturday, July 09 2022,


MK11 LIVE MUSIC VENUE

Keller Close, Kiln Farm, Milton Keynes, MK11 3LH

Sunday, August 28 2022,


Acapela Studio

Heol Y Pentre, Pentyrch, Cardiff CF15 9QD

Friday, September 02 2022,


229 Club

229 Great Portland St, London W1W 5PN, UK

Saturday, September 03 2022,


Queens Hall

The Crew/Queens Hall, 75-77 Queen’s Road, Nuneaton, Warwickshire CV11 5LA

Wednesday, September 07 2022,


The Cluny

36 Lime St Ouseburn, Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 2PQ

Thursday, September 08 2022,


Bannerman's

Cowgate, Edinburgh,EH1 1NQ

Thursday, October 13 2022,


The Flowerpot

The Flowerpot 25, King Street, Derby DE1 3DZ

Friday, October 14 2022,


The Old Courts

Gerrard Winstanley House, Crawford Street, Wigan WN1 1NA

Latest News


Scratched – Record Store Day!

So, hopefully, you’ll have seen by now that we have reissued our Japanese-only compilation album “Scratched”, on vinyl, for the first time. It’s two pieces of heavyweight vinyl, marbled blue and yellow – so it matches the artwork. Speaking of artwork – we got the original designer Stylorouge to redo all of the design, and bring it up to date. It’s as faithful as we could have made it, to what came out in the 1990s. Totally chuffed with how it looks – and for those of you who have a copy – just look at it, it’s ace!

Read More
Gig News – 100 Club and Festivals

GIG NEWS! We’re back out on the road, for shows in November!

Read More
Perverse – Tim’s Twitter Listening Party

The last Twitter listening party was amazing, and we’re doing it again! This time, it’s “Perverse”, and it’s going to be even better – hopefully, with your help. It was all the tweets from you, that made it such a blast last time, so get involved again!

March 16th, at 8pm (GMT) – see you there!

Read More

Be Social


Connect with us via social media


Newsletter


Click Here to subscribe to our Newsletter