Tour Dates


Thursday, February 29 2024,


The Triffid
Brisbane

Friday, March 01 2024,


Manning Bar
Manning House, Level 2 Manning Rd, Camperdown NSW 2050, Australia

Saturday, March 02 2024,


The Croxton
The Croxton Bandroom, Thornbury, VIC

Sunday, March 03 2024,


Freo Social
1 Holdsworth St, Fremantle WA 6160

Tuesday, March 26 2024,


Parkway Theatre
4814 Chicago Ave, Minneapolis, MN 55417, United States

Wednesday, March 27 2024,


Space
1245 Chicago Ave, Evanston, IL 60202, United States

Friday, March 29 2024,


Ludlow Garage
342 Ludlow Ave, Cincinnati, OH 45220, United States

Saturday, March 30 2024,


Revival
783 College Street, Toronto, Ontario M6G 1C5 Canada

Tuesday, April 02 2024,


Winery
26 Ericsson St, Boston, MA 02122, United States

Wednesday, April 03 2024,


Space Ballroom
295 Treadwell Street Hamden, CT 06514 United States

Thursday, April 04 2024,


Ardmore, Philadelphia
Ardmore, Philadelphia

Friday, April 05 2024,


Mulcahy's Pub and Concert Hall
3232 Railroad Ave, Wantagh, NY 11793, United States

Sunday, April 07 2024,


Sony Hall
235 W 46th St, New York, NY, United States

Saturday, June 15 2024,


The Flowerpot
King Street, Derby DE1 3DZ

Saturday, June 15 2024,


Old Woollen
The Old Woollen, Sunny Bank Mills, 83- 85 Town Street, Farsley, Leeds, LS28 5UJ

Sunday, June 16 2024,


Northern Kin Festival
Thornley Hall Farm, Thornley, County Durham DH6 3LY

Saturday, July 20 2024,


Monumental Festival
Herrington Country Park. Sunderland.

Thursday, August 22 2024,


Retro Mania Festival
Branson Missouri

Friday, January 31 2025,


90s Cruise
Tampa

Latest News


VIP Packages now available for US dates

Our VIP packages are now available for the US dates of our next tour

Read More
Jesus Jones Tour of the USA and Canada 2024

So – let’s try this again, shall we? We’re back out to the US & Canada (Toronto) in March and April of this year – we literally can’t wait!

Read More
The 90s Cruise

This is really, really cool – we’re heading to the high seas, for the first-ever ’90’s cruise!

Read More

Be Social


Connect with us via social media


Newsletter


Click Here to subscribe to our Newsletter